Committee Members

Current society committee members and officials.

Role Name Email
President Peter Miller
Vice President Julian Birley
Vice President Brian Bennett
Chairman Vacant
Vice Chairman (Acting Chairman till 2022 AGM) Tim Williams tim.williams@bala-lake-railway.co.uk
Treasurer Dave Scotson treasurer@bala-lake-railway.co.uk
Hon Secretary Matthew Peacock secretary@bala-lake-railway.co.uk
Llanuwchllyn Express Editor Nick Talbot llanuwchllyn-express@bala-lake-railway.co.uk
Joint Membership Secretaries Cathy & Martin Houghton membership@bala-lake-railway.co.uk
Committee Member Ben Barnes
Committee Member Bob Newton
Committee Member Rob Houghton
Committee Member Dave Fildes dave.fildes@bala-lake-railway.co.uk
Committee Member Thomas Haynes
Committee Member Peter Newhouse
Heritage Advisor Francis Stapleton